“Seashells” has been released

I have just released Seashells, which is Book 2 in the Shipwrecked/Climb to the Top Collection Series.

You may get your copy of  Seashells here.

I will be releasing Climb to the Top next week.

Thanks for reading.


Sign up now so you won't miss my next book!

Scroll to Top