Adult Stories

These stories contain Adult Content. 

You must be at least 18, or of age in your country to read them.

Please click the links below to be taken to where you can read a percentage and purchase them. 

Thank you,


Halloween Night/Golden Locket Collection Series

There are 9 books in the series
They contain Adult Content and you must be at least 18 or of age in your country to read them.
I have split them into individual books and they are currently only available on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited.

Shipwrecked/Climb to the Top/The Chronicles of Brad Collection Series

Kristopher Brown and Bradley Peterson experience the not-so easy life of a young gay couple living in the Pacific Northwest.

Meanwhile, Cliff Richmond is attempting to “Climb to the Top” of the Country and Western scene, but he is outed as being gay and, to make matters worse, his lover is a nude male model.This is a collection of 10 stories.

This collection contains adult content. You must be at least 18 or of age in your country to read these stories. Since this is a series, it is best to read them in the order listed

The House on Willow Creek Lane

College is out for the summer and Patrick Locke has no where to go, but back home. His parents can’t come get him until Tuesday and he has to be out of the dorm by 5:00 PM Saturday. A friend invites him to take a room at “Boarding House” so Patrick won’t have to give up his part-time job. What’s going on in this house and why are there so many cameras–even in the bathroom?

Kindle EditionSmashwords-for all eReader Formats

The Cabin By the Lake

Clay Mason moves into the dorm for his freshman year at college and even his brother, Brody, knows he’s doomed when the handsome Zachariah Phillips unlocks the door and steps in as his roommate for the semester. Perry Archer—Zach’s life-long best friend, borrows his uncle’s cabin and the three of them spend the week of Spring Break there.

Kindle EditionSmashwords-for all eReader Formats

Storm — 3rd Edition

When Lightning Strikes Two Hearts – Can Love’s Thunderstorm Be Far Behind? When Scott Campbell pulls into an old hotel one dark and rainy afternoon, all he wants to do is get off the road, out of the storm, and into bed for a good night’s sleep. But lightning strikes when David Bennett walks into the hotel lobby, also looking for a room.

Kindle EditionSmashwords-for all eReader Formats

Texas Heat

Just out of the Navy, Blain Bailey moves to Cactus Bend in the heart of West Texas, where his parents have recently moved from Amarillo. Blain has always considered himself straight and, although he is still a virgin by choice at 26, as he tries to grow accustomed to the desert climate, there is more causing his blood to boil than just the Texas sun.

KindleSmashwords-for all eReader Formats

A New Town

Novelist Jerry Marsh tries to escape from his adoring fans by moving to A New Town. He isn’t expecting what he runs into, though. First, it’s raining when he gets to his new house, and his furniture hasn’t arrived. When it does, he has to spend the night on the floor with the delivery man and it seems that everyone is looking for the person who previously had his phone number.

Kindle EditionSmashwords-for all eReader Formats

Sign up now so you won't miss my next book!